Location Schedule

AAAE School Auditorium
2796 Packard Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Get Driving Directions
SPEAKER:
Christien M. Hodet
Pastor Hodet has spent the last 15 years traveling throughout the U.S. and abroad to teach the amazing truths of Bible prophecy! He has a passion and enthusiasm for the subject that is stimulating and contagious! This seminar’s multimedia presentations are done in a dynamic, clear, easy-to-understand, interactive manner! The messages are based upon the Bible itself, rather than man's opinions and speculations! Conducted as a public service to all people (Christians and non-Christians alike), you are invited to simply "come as you are" for "Unlocking Revelation!"

Pre-registration/More Info Contact Number: (989) 965-4876

Nightly Topics
Monday, September 15, 7:00 p.m.
Revelation's Keys of Prophecy!
Bible prophecy, including the book of Revelation can be interpreted and understood! In this introductory presentation, you will learn the essential "keys" to "unlocking" the symbols of Revelation!
Tuesday, September 16, 7:00 p.m.
An Ancient Dream Foretells the End!
Through a startling dream, the Bible accurately predicted the rise and fall of world empires, foretelling over 2,600 years of history in advance! Come and learn what the future holds for you!
Thursday, September 18, 7:00 p.m.
Revelation’s War in Heaven!
Have you ever wondered, “If God is so good, why is the world so bad?” Revelation provides a compelling response to where evil comes from and why it’s allowed!
Friday, September 19, 7:00 p.m.
Revelation's Attack on Evil!
Monday, September 22, 7:00 p.m.
Revelation’s Lamb of God!
Tuesday, September 23, 7:00 p.m.
Revelation’s Judgment Hour!
Thursday, September 25, 7:00 p.m.
Revelation’s Rapture!
Friday, September 26, 7:00 p.m.
Revelation’s Lost Ark!
Monday, September 29, 7:00 p.m.
Revelation’s Call to Worship!
Tuesday, September 30, 7:00 p.m.
Revelation’s Antichrist Revealed!
Thursday, October 2, 7:00 p.m.
Revelation’s Diabolical Switcheroo!
Monday, October 6, 7:00 p.m.
Revelation’s Keys of Death!
Tuesday, October 7, 7:00 p.m.
Revelation’s 1,000 Year Blackout!
Thursday, October 9, 7:00 p.m.
Revelation’s River of Life!
Saturday, October 11, 9:30 a.m.
Fit for the End Time!
Saturday, October 11, 11:00 a.m.
Revelation’s 144,000!
Monday, October 13, 7:00 p.m.
Revelation’s New Covenant Christian!
Tuesday, October 14, 7:00 p.m.
Revelation’s Mark of the Beast!
Thursday, October 16, 7:00 p.m.
Revelation’s Role of America in Prophecy!
Saturday, October 18, 9:30 a.m.
Cleansed From the Inside Out!
Saturday, October 18, 11:00 a.m.
Revelation’s Role of Israel in Prophecy!
Monday, October 20, 7:00 p.m.
Revelation’s Fall of Babylon!